Menu
Login

Ontario Provincial Committee

Login
  • Home
  • OPC Phone Lines are Down Until Further Notice

OPC Phone Lines are Down Until Further Notice

23 Oct 2017 9:50 AM | Silva Chan (Administrator)

If you need to reach a staff member at the OPC, please contact him or her by email.

Michael Hopkins, Executive Director (michael.hopkins@aircadetleague.on.ca)  

¨ OPC BOG & EC , Board Committee Support

¨ Insurance & Risk Management

¨ Financial Management

¨ Corporate Partners & Sponsorship

¨ Provincial Operational Support

Silva Chan, Administrative Assistant (silva.chan@aircadetleague.on.ca) 

¨ Air Cadet Service Medal Requests

~ Website & Social Media Postings

¨ Squadron & Member Information Changes

¨ Website Technical Support

¨ Registration & Screening Status Updates

¨ Despatches article submissions

Nicky Grantham, Financial Services (nicky.grantham@aircadetleague.on.ca) 

¨ Accounts Receivables

¨ Canada Revenue Agency Enquiries

¨ OPC Assessment Fees

¨ Accounting Principles & Procedures

¨ ACC9 Processing & Support

¨ Invoice & Payment Enquiries

¨ Expense Claim status

Anne Kozich, Program Development Officer (anne.kozich@aircadetleague.on.ca)

¨ Registration & Screening policies & procedures

¨ AGM Registration & meeting requirements

¨ National Courses information

¨ Halenda’s & Nevada fundraising

Mike Rosenlund, Program Development Officer (mike.rosenlund@aircadetleague.on.ca)

¨ Provincial Training Development

¨ OPC Office IT

John Evans, Program Development Officer (john.evans@aircadetleague.on.ca)

¨ Lottery Information

¨ Awards & Recognition

Jackie Villanueva, Program Development Officer (jackie.villanueva@aircadetleague.on.ca) or 647-284-0970

¨ Effective Speaking & Debating Competition  Support

¨ Graduation Parade  and Annual Ceremonial Review Coordination

¨ Cadet Training Centre (CTC) Coordination


Contact Us

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday                            
9:00 am - 5:00 pm

General Line:
905-477-4411
Facsimile Line:
905-479-2789
Toll-Free Line:
1-800-513-0952
Address:
90c Centurian Dr. Suite 203
Markham, ON
L3R 8C5


 

Office Hours:
Monday - Friday 9:00 am - 4:30 pm

Address:
90c Centurian Drive, Suite 203
Markham, ON
L3R 8C5

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software